Contact

NOTE: All customer service available in English ONLY. Thank you. 

What can we do for you today?

Don’t be shy, just call or drop us an email and we will do our best to answer any inquiries you may have. We will get back to you as soon as possible.  

  • Retailers who would like to start selling Lost Coast Plant Therapy please fill out the "Store Wholesale Application" form HERE.
  • Farms looking for bulk discounted pricing can apply HERE.
  • Please allow up to 48 hours for approval.

Customer Service: +1 (877558-0808

You may not reach a live person when you call, but please leave a message and we will call you back as quickly as possible. Please allow up to 24 hours for a reply.

Monday - Friday, 8:00am-4:00pm Pacific Standard Time.

Dirk Ext 503: General Inquiry and Product Use: 

dirk@lostcoastplanttherapy.com

Bree Ext 501: New Accounts, Sales, Ordering:  

bree@lostcoastplanttherapy.com

Chloe Ext 502: Marketing, Events & Social Media:  

chloe@lostcoastplanttherapy.com

Heather Ext 500: 
Account and Website Technical Support, Payments questions for those who already have an account: 

heather@lostcoastplanttherapy.com

Brady: Shipping Department. All questions regarding shipping. 

shipping@lostcoastplanttherapy.com 

Debi: Ext 505: Country and state registration and approval information.

 debi@lostcoastplanttherapy.com

 

 

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.